Fruit Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2012
I have been making this for years. Everyone loves this. I've made changes here and there delpending on what I have at hand or what's on sale and found that you can add a can of frozen OJ to this. You can also leave out the pineapple juice if you use the OJ it just isn'a as sweet and If you don't have fruit punch tropical punch kool aid works just as well and for an adult party addind some wildberry schnapps or coconut rum is delicious. This also makes great smoothies if you have any fresh or frozen fruit
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MrsFisher0729
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2012
This went over really well at my Easter brunch. It was slightly tart but everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsFisher0729

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2012
My mom made this for my daughters 1st bday party and it was awesome! Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by angela911
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2012
Excellent recipe, it was a hit. the only thing is that if the kids are not used to drink sodas, they won't like it. for my next party i will make half recipe with Ginger ale and the other without any soda, but the flavor is really good. Some of my friends wanted to try it with vodka ((^,^)) but that will be for a different party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2011
Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
Very Yummy. Was a big hit !! Used Raspberry sherbet, oh so yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen J

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2011
Quick, easy and a big hit with everyone young or old. Used rainbow sherbet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2011
This was a pretty good punch. Everyone seemed to enjoy it. It's not my favorite punch recipe, but I would make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2011
There is something about punch that just makes special occasions seem more...well, special! Served this for a bridal shower last weekend along with sodas. Everyone kept coming back for the punch and the soda was pretty much overlooked. Very good flavor! My daughter wants me to mix up more just for us to have at home!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dottie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dover, Delaware, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2011
This was pretty good. I'm not a big punch fan but made it for a bridal shower seemed to go over well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Eden Prairie, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 76) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Ponche de Frutas (Fruit Punch)

See how to make a delicious and refreshing Mexican-style fruit punch.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States