Fruit Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 3, 2014
I didn't think the gingerale/Hawaiian punch is enough of a kick for real punch. It was too sweet and the sherbet got lost.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Very yummy! The family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
Made this for a family get together. It was a huge hit with young and old alike!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2013
I brought this punch to Thanksgiving with 15 of us. The non alcoholic drinkers appreciated the extra option instead of wine or water. I also used some frozen fruit that we floated on top to keep it cold. Almost all of it was consumed and there were a lot of compliments. ALSO, I used v8 berry splash instead of fruit punch and it was delicious! I would make this again for a party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yummy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
Made this for a kid's birthday party. It was a big hit for young and old alike. I used an actual Fruit Punch (not Hawaiian Punch)which was darker in color so it wasn't red looking like the photo, but it was delicious. Not a drop was left at the end of the party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
This turned out so good that we had to refill the bowl a few times
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Momma3CSB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Geneva, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2013
If you dont like how this looks, I added pineapple chuncks, cherries and multi-color sherbet and it was lovely and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2013
this recipe is sooooooooo good :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2013
I made this punch for a surprise Birthday party. Everyone loved it! I've been told I'm in charge of making this punch for our Christmas get together! What a great simple recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2013
Quick, easy and yummy! Made this for my son's birthday party and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 74) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Ponche de Frutas (Fruit Punch)

See how to make a delicious and refreshing Mexican-style fruit punch.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States