Fruit Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2001
Great recipe. I had to make this three times in the last two weeks! My entire family just loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2001
Excellent recipe...kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2002
This recipe is delicious! I love it my man loves it and my kids love it! Very easy very good. Instead of kiwis i used strawberries!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2003
Yum!! Everyone LOVED this recipe!! I used the pre-formed cookie dough instead of making a sheet. Worked great for mini pizzas. Will definately make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2003
This is a good, basic fruit pizza recipe. I used brownie mix for the crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by STEFF13

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2003
Absolutely Delicious!! I cannot believe how good this tasted. And it's soooo simple. I added a dash of almond extract to the cream cheese mixture and topped it off with apple pie filling and a dusting of cinnamon. I sliced my cookie dough into rounds and pressed them together in a well greased pizza pan. This recipe is so versatile and would work great with just about any combination of fruit. I'm definitely going to play around with this one in the future. Thanks Lois for a perfect ending to any meal!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
54 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2003
I've been looking for this for years. It's excellent, even if it does sound a bit strange. I use kiwi and strawberry on mine. It looks beautiful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2003
Made this for my class. Every one LOVED it. Great for kids and adults. Will use again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2003
I have made this several times now and always get raves and many recipe requests! It's so easy to make! My favorite way to create it is with strawberries and blueberries and make the American Flag with the fruit. Any fruit combination is fun and tasty. Bananas are tricky though. They tend to turn brown, even after the lemon trick! This recipe is a definate keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecky

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Macedon, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2003
this recipe was great! i made it for my small group and everyone raved about it! i mixed a smaller amt of the marshmallow creme with softened cream cheese and a touch of sugar and a taste of vanilla. not sure that it changed the recipe very much but it was still delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 170) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Pizza II

This delicious "pizza" makes an impressive dessert or brunch centerpiece.

Fruit Pizza I

Turn summer’s fresh fruit into a delicious sweet dessert.

PHILADELPHIA 'Fruit Smoothie' Cheesecake

See how to make a scrumptious, berry-filled, no-bake cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States