Fruit Pizza II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2015
I have made a version of this for many years - What I discovered was that putting sliced fruit into the bowl with the top coating saves some work. Then all you need is to do is place fruit on the pizza and dab on the remainder of topping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gay Salinas

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2015
It was amazing and looked amazing! I used chocolate chip cookie dough for the base, yum! It was a hit at my dinner party. Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Skatemom3

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
Amazing just the way it is! Big hit at my house. Now we just need to ration it so we don't gain weight because we love it so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lindy M
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
I followed the recommendations in the comments and mixed 8oz of cream cheese with 8oz of marshmallow fluff. It was delicious! I made it for our Easter get together and it was almost gone by the time we left. I ended up using 2 rolls of cookie dough and formed it into an easter egg shape and baked it on a baking sheet. I used strawberries, kiwi, blueberries, and mandarin oranges. I didn't skip the glaze, and I'm glad I didn't! It added a nice additional flavor and made the fruit shine. Next time I would cut the glaze ingredients in half, as I didn't need to use so much of it and it makes a lot. Thanks for the yummy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
I used strawberries, blueberries, kiwi and grapes...yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
This was very delicious! I made mine with marshmallow fluff instead of Cool whip. I have to say, it really does taste better the next day after sitting in the fridge overnight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
This is my go to recipe when going to parties. People devour it. And it looks like I did a ton of work ;) I use the jarred mandarin oranges from Dole. Those are great and kiwis, blueberries, and strawberries. love it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
It was alright, but I would leave out the orange zest, or cut it to 1/4 teaspoon. I had some clementines on the pizza itself and with that much zest the citrus was over powering!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kerri_Whitepaw

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
This was delicious I will Definetly make it again. I think that the sugar cookie made it a little to sweet. And the only thing that I changed was I used a strawberry cream cheese dip instead of cream cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Hilary
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
Super easy to make and turned out really yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 309) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Pizza I

Turn summer’s fresh fruit into a delicious sweet dessert.

Fruit Pizza II

This delicious "pizza" makes an impressive dessert or brunch centerpiece.

PHILADELPHIA 'Fruit Smoothie' Cheesecake

See how to make a scrumptious, berry-filled, no-bake cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States