Fruit Pizza II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
It was alright, but I would leave out the orange zest, or cut it to 1/4 teaspoon. I had some clementines on the pizza itself and with that much zest the citrus was over powering!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kerri_Whitepaw

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
This was delicious I will Definetly make it again. I think that the sugar cookie made it a little to sweet. And the only thing that I changed was I used a strawberry cream cheese dip instead of cream cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Hilary
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
Super easy to make and turned out really yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
so this is an amazing recipe but instead of the sugar cookie dough for the crust do a grahm cracker crust 100 times better
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ryan Poling

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
I used the crust from Fruit Pizza I and everything else from here! LOVE IT! Made it in a 9x13 pan and used a small can of mandarin oranges to decorate with and the JUICE from the can of oranges in the glaze! YUMMY, Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kellie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA
Living In: Hershey, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Indy-Girl
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Delicious dessert. I used two 16.5oz tubes of sugar cookie dough and placed them on a silicone sheet in a half sheet pan 18"x13" pan and cooked for 22 min. The large cookie was very easy to remove from pan. I cut the cookie in squares after icing with cream cheese/whipped cream mixture and before adding fruit and glaze to make it easy to serve. I did add 1 tsp vanilla and 1/2 cup confectioners sugar to the whipped cream/cream cheese mixture to make it sweet. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
Great recipe! I followed the exact directions and wouldn't change a thing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
Easy and very pretty. I'm not great with cutting fruit to be uniform and pretty but it was very easy to do in this case. The filling was easy and tasty and the glaze was tangy and simple. I'll make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Amarillo, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
The glaze on this is phenomenal! Made it just as directed but changed it to small tartlets by using muffin pans and cooking the dough in those.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
Loved how easy it was to make this! I improvised by making individual cookies and adding the topping on them too. Also, I didn't add the glaze and it still tasted pretty sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 302) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fruit Pizza I

Turn summer’s fresh fruit into a delicious sweet dessert.

Fruit Pizza II

This delicious "pizza" makes an impressive dessert or brunch centerpiece.

PHILADELPHIA 'Fruit Smoothie' Cheesecake

See how to make a scrumptious, berry-filled, no-bake cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States