Fruit Pizza I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
I liked the overall look of the pizza for 4th of JUly but felt the crust of the cookie was a bit crumbly and not very tasty. There are better crusts out there for this type of dessert
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
I made this for a dinner party, and everyone loved it! Didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by missrochester
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
LOVED LOVED LOVED This recipe!! Did I mention How much I loved this???? LOL! If i could give this 10 stars I would!This was super simple to make and most importantly tasted AMAZING!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Took this to a family gathering and it was a huge hit. Was gone before most other desserts were even touched. Followed directions to the letter. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kelsey C
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
Delicious and addictive. Was gone in one night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
My whole family loved it! Since we loved the cookie it's self so much, the 2nd time I just made the cookie with chocolate chips. So yummy! Thank you, Anne for this great recipe. :-D I really enjoy baking as a hobby and hope to run my own business someday!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tgu3mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fredericksburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
I made this recipe today for 4th of july and everyone said how good it was and i got an empty dish back.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
I use this recipe every time, I've been making it for like three years now. It is my family's summertime favorite dessert. I found my favorite fruit combination to be bananas, blueberries, blueberries, strawberries, and raspberries. We use premade dough since I'm always pressed for time with six kids running around here at times
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lissa Fontaine

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2014
I have made these for years and they are always a hit. I make it simple though and focus on the fruit since it truly is the star. I use store bought cookie dough and then I use canned cream cheese frosting. It doesn't get soggy or runny on me this way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Annawan, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by spenney
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
Fantastically perfect! Made it exactly the way it says. No changes. I don't know why people review this recipe and list off all the changes they made. Give a review of the recipe as it is so other people can read reviews of the recipe posted!! So annoying.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by spenney

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 511) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fruit Pizza I

Turn summer’s fresh fruit into a delicious sweet dessert.

Fruit Pizza II

This delicious "pizza" makes an impressive dessert or brunch centerpiece.

PHILADELPHIA 'Fruit Smoothie' Cheesecake

See how to make a scrumptious, berry-filled, no-bake cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States