Fruit Pizza I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2015
This is such a good recipe and fun for the kids to decorate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brandi Niles

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by enstueber
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
I made this recipe and my sister and dad loved it!!!! Great recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kit Lagoon Gonzales
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
This recipe was FANTASTIC. I could hardly get enough. I made it for my son's 1st birthday, and I anticipate this will be a regular birthday tradition in our house. Next time I will make a thicker layer of fruit. Some of the fruit that I cut thinly ended up being too thin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Thank you so much for this recipe! I tried the pizza and it is amazing! great taste and very easy! Also, I personally don't believe in store bought cookie dough, so I'm very happy that this dough was from scratch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salem, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
I liked the overall look of the pizza for 4th of JUly but felt the crust of the cookie was a bit crumbly and not very tasty. There are better crusts out there for this type of dessert
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
I made this for a dinner party, and everyone loved it! Didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by missrochester
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
LOVED LOVED LOVED This recipe!! Did I mention How much I loved this???? LOL! If i could give this 10 stars I would!This was super simple to make and most importantly tasted AMAZING!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Took this to a family gathering and it was a huge hit. Was gone before most other desserts were even touched. Followed directions to the letter. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kelsey C
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
Delicious and addictive. Was gone in one night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
My whole family loved it! Since we loved the cookie it's self so much, the 2nd time I just made the cookie with chocolate chips. So yummy! Thank you, Anne for this great recipe. :-D I really enjoy baking as a hobby and hope to run my own business someday!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tgu3mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fredericksburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 515) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Pizza I

Turn summer’s fresh fruit into a delicious sweet dessert.

Fruit Pizza II

This delicious "pizza" makes an impressive dessert or brunch centerpiece.

PHILADELPHIA 'Fruit Smoothie' Cheesecake

See how to make a scrumptious, berry-filled, no-bake cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States