Fruit Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2012
This was wonderful! Everyone loved it and it is easy to make. I did not use the glaze either and used low calorie cream cheese and fat free cool whip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by donna

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2012
Nice change from a sugar cookie crust, but lacked some flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2012
This is delicious. Every time I make this it disappears in no time and everyone requests me to make it again. A great summer dessert! I do cut back on the glaze on top because I'm not into the "gelatin" texture. But I do a thin layer and it's great and helps hold everything together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2012
I did like this... It is a shortbread crust rather than a sugar cookie crust. My family prefers the sugar cookie crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stillwater, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Deridder, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2012
We loved this recipe. I added a cup of whipped topping to the cream cheese mix and omitted the glaze (it really doesn't need the glaze, and it cut out some of the mess). The amount of fruit listed in the recipe is perfect, with the addition of a sliced kiwi. We especially liked the shortbread crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2012
I followed the recipe exactly, only adding Kiwi fruit for color. It was delicious. Perfect for a summer treat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2012
I made this in a cake pan so that it would be thicker and more like a fruit tart. Tasted wonderful. I put my own fruit though, not what the recipe calls for and I skipped the glaze the second time I made this. Doesn't really need it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2012
my favorite!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KGUNS44DD

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Erie, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2011
This turned out great and had people asking for the recipe! I doubled the cream cheese spread as suggested by other reviewers. Left everything else the same. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amatullah001
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2011
yummy! i varied up the fruits and didnt use any vanilla extract. Thank u!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 60) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States