Fruit Dip II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2012
I made this for a baby shower and everyone loved it! They were all a bit surprised that it had marshmallow cream, but it works. Really yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jenp886

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Warner Robins, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
so easy and sooooo good! i could eat the whole bowl even without the fruit :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ajkmassage

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amphiktere
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
Delicious! You can't get better than 2 ingredients, and the end result is so yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amphiktere

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Amarillo, Texas, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
Easy and soooo delicious. Awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LIZA COOKS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Freeport, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
Easy and GOOD! Use Strawbwerry Cream Cheese if you like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
This is a very easy and delicious recipe....on occasion for a twist I add one pkt of powdered pina colada drink mix and that gives it a tropical flair. Soooo good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
I love this dip, I add a small package of jello (raspberry or strawberry usually) and everyone loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
This is so simple and soooo good! Just add fresh fruit for dipping!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
Be sure to put a tiny bit of pink food coloring in this if you are using it on a buffet table, or guests totally think it is mayonnaise! Making it slightly pink makes all the difference in how much of it gets eaten with the fruit. It is really good, and a shame for folks to miss it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2012
Absolutely delicious! Super easy, super good! tons of compliments and requests for the recipe. Makes my kids who don't eat much fruit, want to eat fruit. Not too sweet. I used 1/3 less fat cream cheese and you'd never know. I could eat this stuff by the spoonful! no need to make any changes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mechanicsville, Virginia, USA
Living In: Andrews Air Force Base, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 740) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Taco Dip I

This simple dip features all your favorite taco toppings in delicious dip form.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States