Fruit Dip II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2012
this is sooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mattiematilda

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Eminence, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2012
This is a great dip for all fruits and lasts quite some time in the fridge. I use one tub of whipped strawberry cream cheese instead of plain--it is wonderful! Kids and adults, as well, love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2012
It is so delicious. I am sitting here wondering how in the world orange juice and cool whip could improve it at all. And, it's so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DEANA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2012
I made this for a baby shower and everyone loved it! They were all a bit surprised that it had marshmallow cream, but it works. Really yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jenp886

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Warner Robins, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
so easy and sooooo good! i could eat the whole bowl even without the fruit :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ajkmassage

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amphiktere
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
Delicious! You can't get better than 2 ingredients, and the end result is so yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amphiktere

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Amarillo, Texas, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
Easy and soooo delicious. Awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LIZA COOKS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Freeport, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
Easy and GOOD! Use Strawbwerry Cream Cheese if you like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
This is a very easy and delicious recipe....on occasion for a twist I add one pkt of powdered pina colada drink mix and that gives it a tropical flair. Soooo good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
I love this dip, I add a small package of jello (raspberry or strawberry usually) and everyone loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 743) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Taco Dip I

This simple dip features all your favorite taco toppings in delicious dip form.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States