Fruit Dip II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
Have done this recipe for years. You can add any flavoring you like but try a little bit of orange juice and it bumps it up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
My friend gave me this recipe years ago, but with the Strawberry Cream Cheese & served with strawberries. Easy & very good~you don't need anything else.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2013
I read some of the negative reviews, and part of the problem may be that the two ingredients don't mix as well unless you first beat the cream cheese until smooth. Try that, then mix in the marshmallow creme. I use this quite often, especially for office "graze days" and it's always a hit. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2013
This is a terrific recipe! Very tasty and simple as all get out! The only variation I sometimes make is to add 1/2 tsp. of cinnamon. Thanks Crystal for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laurie24

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2013
Pretty tasty, but not so amazing that it outweighs the unhealthiness. Probably a good way to get kids to eat more fruit though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jason Melo Hall

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: St. Cloud, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2013
I never serve this without someone (or everyone!) asking for the recipe. I love this recipe because its so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Corinne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wilmington, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Concord, New Hampshire, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2013
I have been making this dip for years now and I add a little bit of maple syrup for extra flavor. I always get requests to make this for parties. Make sure cream cheese is very soft before mixing with fluff or it comes out lumpy. By far one of the easiest dips to make....yummo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2013
Yum! Took the advice of others and used reduced fat strawberry cream cheese and a cup of Cool Whip. Tasted it before the Cool Whip and it was very good too - but the with that addition, it was lighter tasting. Goes with berries really well, but works with pretty much any fruit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Juliet M.

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bolingbrook, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2013
I followed the reviews on using strawberry cream cheese, and adding cool whip, and orange juice. My family loves this dip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2013
So simple, yet so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 743) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Taco Dip I

This simple dip features all your favorite taco toppings in delicious dip form.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States