Fruit Dip I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2008
Awesome with strawberries! Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2008
I could eat this plain by the spoonful. It was so yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by GodivaGirl
Reviewed: May 30, 2008
Simple, tasty and quick to make. A nice way to get kids to eat fruit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GodivaGirl

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Youngstown, Ohio, USA
Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2008
My co-worker recently made this dip for our pot-luck. I have to admit at first when she told me what it was made of, I was reluctant to try it but it really is an amazing dip! Everyone loved it. Everyone wanted the recipe and she told us where she got it. It’s not too sweet or tart. This recipe is going into my file. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2008
Really good , a little too runny but very tasty . I added confectioners sugar to make it more creamy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by t_jones

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Del Mar, California, USA
Living In: Lincoln, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2008
This is wonderful!! I only used half cream cheese and one small (7oz) jar of marshmallow cream and it was great! You have to try this on strawberries...YUM YUM!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lilmspunky

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dugway, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2007
Served this at a shower and the guests raved about it. I was afraid I was going to run out. SInce then, I've shared the recipe many times. Could not be any easier and any more popular. I served with fruit kabobs, cantaloupe, strawberries and pineapple chunks...but I think any fruit would do.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2007
excellent--my 6 yo loved it as well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2007
This is the best recipe. I made it this weekend to serve with strawberries and I've got to tell you, it's 100% better than whip cream! I couldn't stop eating it! I have had another version where you add Smucker's carmel ice cream topping to the mix and it's good but just the cream cheese and marshmallow cream is even better and less work!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2007
This stuff was soooo good! The only thing I need to do differently next time is to make sure the cream cheese is all the way at room temperature because I had tiny chunks of cream cheese in it, but it was still so good! I made this a second time, and I made sure the cream cheese was softened and I added a little grenadine for added flavor and to make it pink, which I think looks pretty. Everyone always loves this stuff!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jody Campos Dowling

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA
Living In: Dover, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 138) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Artichoke Dip

Learn how to make this simple, creamy artichoke dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States