Fruit Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2012
Delicious! Easy and quick to make! Will definately make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2012
Very easy and quite good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lara Kiefer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2012
OMG, I could just eat this with a spoon!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2012
yummy can't get enough strawberries for this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by loghomelover

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2011
LOVE this dip! We have been making it for years, and it really doesn't get any better. We make it exactly as is, and no one is ever disappointed...try it and you wont be either~YUM! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2011
I love it i love it this dip is the best and it is awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Haynes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Entiat, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2010
So easy and delicious! Especially great with apples, grapes and bananas. Or you could just eat it with a spoon. :-) Yum-O!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marjack68

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bloomfield, Iowa, USA
Living In: Mount Juliet, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2010
This is outstanding: simple ingredients, easy to make and delicious flavor. I got many compliments on this and would definitely make this again. I served it at our book club meeting with a fruit salad of oranges, grapes, strawberries and cantaloupe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2009
Very good, very easy. Served at wedding with fruit plates. Doubled the batch, served 150 guests and they licked it clean. Could have used another batch or two I guess.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Newton, Iowa, USA
Living In: Dexter, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by larkspur
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2009
This dip was so yummy! I made it to serve with apple slices, and it was delicious! I used Neufchatel cheese instead of cream cheese to make it a bit healthier, and omitted the powdered sugar, because the dip was definitely sweet enough without it! Thanks for such a quick and tasty recipe; I will be making it often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by larkspur

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Wauwatosa, Wisconsin, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Taco Dip I

This simple dip features all your favorite taco toppings in delicious dip form.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States