Fruit Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Such a simple, easy recipe, but sooooo good. My only complaint would be mixing marshmellow fluff, not that easy, so sticky. I used 1/2 strawberry and 1/2 pineapple cream cheese. This makes a very large portion so save room for the fruit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
Everything about this dip is yummy just as is. I have added a couple of tablespoons of marmalade or apricot preserves to pretty it up a little.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Grocery store was out of plain cream cheese (?!?) Substituted chocolate cream cheese and served with apples and strawberries. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
Just made this and it was easy and super yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
one word: WOW!! thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
great dip! works very well with apples, have made this twice and everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2014
So good! Reminds me of cheesecake!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
This was perfect! I hoped to take the easy way out and buy a pre-made fruit dip (time crunch!) but couldn't find any at the store I went to (??) Looked this up on my phone, knew I had the ingredients at home, and whipped it up, exactly as written - the teen girls I served it to LOVED it! Served with GS apples, red grapes, strawberries and pineapple chunks. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathleen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Waxhaw, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2013
Disappointed, tasted like Fluff, didn't add sugar, it was already overly sweet. I make another dip with instant pudding, yogurt and cool whip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2013
Delicious! This was sooo tasty. It tasted like a really sweet cheesecake filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by krystal.anne

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Galt, California, USA
Living In: Grass Valley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 45) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Taco Dip I

This simple dip features all your favorite taco toppings in delicious dip form.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States