Fruit Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2007
Wow! This is delicious! It is great with apples, bananas, pineapple, and oranges. (Didn't try any other fruits since that is all we had.) If you run out of the fruit before the dip is gone, get a spoon and eat the rest!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by huntnfishmom

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2007
Very good and not to sweet. Okay to make the day before needing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Motte, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Columbia, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2006
This is great for parties, very easy and kids love it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Rancho Cordova, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2006
Loved this fruit dip. I was looking for a recipe that's quick & easy. This is it! thanks!:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2006
Amazing dip. I usually take this along to potlucks. Both kids and adults can't get enough. I can't count how many times I've given out copies of this recipe. A definate favourite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2003
This is easy to make, super creamy and delicious recipe. I've made it three times so far. The third time that I made it, I used the new french vanilla flavored whipped topping and it made it even better!!! Defineately give that a try. Tnanks so much for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
48 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2003
I love this recipe. It is so quick, I make it for company all the time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2003
I've made this fruit dip many times and it's always a hit. It's great for dessert at potlucks and BBQ's (just make sure to keep it cool). I usually cut up fruit and stick it on a skewer with a big bowl of fruit dip in the middle. Everyone's always fighting over the fruit dip and this way, everyone gets their fair share.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
44 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Torrance, California, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2002
yum yum yum!!! This is so good and so easy to make.....I could eat just the cream :) I will definatley be making this again! Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2001
Carolyn, I can't thank you enough. This recipe is wonderful! I was looking for a fruit dip with a little flavor and not overly sweet..this was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States