Fruit Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2001
On a honeymoon visit to Walt Disney World several years ago, we had some fruit dip. I had been keeping my eye out for a recipe that might yeild a similar concoction. I tried this and it seems to be a dead ringer! I added the marchino cherry juice as another poster suggested--my family and friends rave. Thanks:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
87 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2001
Carolyn, I can't thank you enough. This recipe is wonderful! I was looking for a fruit dip with a little flavor and not overly sweet..this was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2002
yum yum yum!!! This is so good and so easy to make.....I could eat just the cream :) I will definatley be making this again! Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2003
I've made this fruit dip many times and it's always a hit. It's great for dessert at potlucks and BBQ's (just make sure to keep it cool). I usually cut up fruit and stick it on a skewer with a big bowl of fruit dip in the middle. Everyone's always fighting over the fruit dip and this way, everyone gets their fair share.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
48 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie Canepa

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Torrance, California, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2006
Loved this fruit dip. I was looking for a recipe that's quick & easy. This is it! thanks!:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2003
I love this recipe. It is so quick, I make it for company all the time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2007
Very good and not to sweet. Okay to make the day before needing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Motte, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Columbia, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2003
This is easy to make, super creamy and delicious recipe. I've made it three times so far. The third time that I made it, I used the new french vanilla flavored whipped topping and it made it even better!!! Defineately give that a try. Tnanks so much for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
56 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2006
Amazing dip. I usually take this along to potlucks. Both kids and adults can't get enough. I can't count how many times I've given out copies of this recipe. A definate favourite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2006
This is great for parties, very easy and kids love it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Rancho Cordova, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 54) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Hot Crab Dip

See how to make a rich and creamy hot crab dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States