Fruit Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2007
This is increbible! We used strawberries, bananas, and apples for dipping, as well as minature oatmeal cookies. The pineapple juice really makes it good. I would even add some crushed pineapple and use it as cake frosting/filler.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA
Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2007
Yummy and simple to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2007
Wow! This is delicious! It is great with apples, bananas, pineapple, and oranges. (Didn't try any other fruits since that is all we had.) If you run out of the fruit before the dip is gone, get a spoon and eat the rest!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by huntnfishmom

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2007
Very good and not to sweet. Okay to make the day before needing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Motte, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Columbia, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2006
This is great for parties, very easy and kids love it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Rancho Cordova, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2006
Loved this fruit dip. I was looking for a recipe that's quick & easy. This is it! thanks!:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2006
Amazing dip. I usually take this along to potlucks. Both kids and adults can't get enough. I can't count how many times I've given out copies of this recipe. A definate favourite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2003
This is easy to make, super creamy and delicious recipe. I've made it three times so far. The third time that I made it, I used the new french vanilla flavored whipped topping and it made it even better!!! Defineately give that a try. Tnanks so much for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
52 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2003
I love this recipe. It is so quick, I make it for company all the time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2003
I've made this fruit dip many times and it's always a hit. It's great for dessert at potlucks and BBQ's (just make sure to keep it cool). I usually cut up fruit and stick it on a skewer with a big bowl of fruit dip in the middle. Everyone's always fighting over the fruit dip and this way, everyone gets their fair share.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
46 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie Canepa

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Torrance, California, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 53) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Hot Crab Dip

See how to make a rich and creamy hot crab dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States