Fruit and Yogurt Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
Wow! I tossed out the sugar and did everything else the same and it was amazing. So happy I found this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Really good, but try adding 1 cup rasberries and 1cup blackberries, it's even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2015
I've been having a horrible time getting my kid to eat healthy things. She is just ridiculously fussy! I've tried making other smoothies before and they've always been bland (to her), but she loves the ones at McDonalds (of course). This is great. I get her to have some yogurt and lots of fruit (I used frozen strawberries and blueberries) and strawberry yogurt. I would definitely try this throwing some oatmeal in, as someone else suggested, but we'll wait for a weekend for that when I have more time to deal with the "ugh... what did you DO to this?!?" She always knows....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna Stone

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Binghamton, New York, USA
Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
This turned out great! I made it with the sugar called for, but it was probably unnecessary. The pineapple and orange juice do much to sweeten already. Seriously one of the best smoothies I've ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2015
I like it alot!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
I added blueberries and substituted honey instead of sugar. Soo good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anna Wilson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
This recipe was fantastic, though I substituted the banana for spinach and I also didn't put in the Orange juice. I used cherry yogurt and it was delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diverse Cookers :-)

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
Super easy and good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
I dident have pineapple juice so I substituted it for peaches turned out great im going to use it all the time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
Used frozen strawberries so I used water and milk to thin out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Basic Fruit Smoothie

Fresh fruit, fruit juice, and ice—that’s all there is to it!

PHILADELPHIA 'Fruit Smoothie' Cheesecake

See how to make a scrumptious, berry-filled, no-bake cheesecake.

All-Around Good Smoothie

See how to make a super-healthy fruit smoothie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States