Fruit and Yogurt Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
Used frozen strawberries so I used water and milk to thin out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: May 1, 2014
Perfect amount of sweetness and thickness. Love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KW

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
Delicious! I made them with my new Ninja Blender I got for Christmas. My husband and daughter's gave it 5 stars as well. Thank you for the great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cherie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2013
Defiantly use frozen fruit it brings more flavour I really liked it Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2013
This was a very good smoothie even my four year old liked it. We will make this again, but maybe tinker with it a bit it needed a little bit more flavor since I felt it was missing something.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pilot Mountain, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Palm Harbor, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2013
i love it added raspberries for some kick
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2013
This is pretty good. I added a little more milk and orange juice and skipped the pineapple juice. (I didn't have any).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ZERBE6982

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Combes, Texas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2013
This was amazing!! Only thing I added was some wheat germ. It was so good had to make two batches for the kids. Second batch I added a few blueberries. Delish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2012
Very yummy! I took some strawberries out and added raspberries, blackberries, and blueberries. I also substituted stevia blend for sugar and used less than called for. I also used orange juice because I didn't have pineapple. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2012
Great and easy to follow. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: Hyattsville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 20) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Basic Fruit Smoothie

Fresh fruit, fruit juice, and ice—that’s all there is to it!

PHILADELPHIA 'Fruit Smoothie' Cheesecake

See how to make a scrumptious, berry-filled, no-bake cheesecake.

Fresh Fruit Milkshake

See how easy it is to whip up a fresh-fruit milkshake in your blender.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States