Frozen Strawberry Margarita Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2015
really good. We have a Margarita machine and the results are fabulous
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
This recipe is a great start but I made it better. I only use 3 cups of ice, I added 8 ounces at tequila and I added pineapples to the mix. It was great!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danita Scott

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2013
I made these margaritas last night for Mexican night and wow! Absolutely delicious! I couldn't find frozen limeade, so I used lemonade instead and added a splash of lime juice. Sooooo yummy! The second batch I didn't have enough ice, so I added extra strawberries. Worked just as well. Will make again FOR SURE!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel Gifford

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
Made these tonight for NewYears Eve they were awesome! Only things i changed were i used 4 cups of ice and extra frozen strawberries i also added fresh strawberries...YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sam1970

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2011
We first made these margaritas for our 4th of July cookout last year. This is the first thing that EVERYONE requested for this year's cookout. They are so fresh teasting and are the best strawberry margaritas I have every had. Be careful though; they go down sooo easy and before you know it, you're feeling extremelygood!!!! You really don't need 6 cups of ice, but I wouldn't change anything else!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2011
Tastes great! Celebrate Cinco de Mayo with this and it was as good as any I could buy in a restaurant.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2011
Awesome margarita recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2011
just made this for "card nite" and was a big hit! i made it with frozen raspberry limeade and frozen raspberries... added 1 Tbs. sugar awsome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pamelascakes

Cooking Level: Professional

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
I used two less ounces of tequila because I thought it was too strong. Otherwise very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lindsayce

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2010
this was just alright, in my opinion. it tasted like a smoothie. needed to be sweeter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jaymie

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 41) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Frozen Margarita Pie

A refreshing dessert catered to adults taste buds.

Margarita Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender shake the perfect margarita.

Strawberry Shooters

Ripe strawberries filled with amaretto and whipped cream.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States