Frozen Strawberry Margarita Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2005
yummy! Didn't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2005
Yummmmmy!!! Just as good as the ones at my favorite seafood restaurant!!! Great Job..don't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peg

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2005
This is a great summer drink and easy to make. I would suggest a little less ice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2004
This was our first time trying a strawberry margarita. We love the original lime ones that we've tried from this site, but we didn't like these. They tasted a little too watery/icy with not enough flavor. It was so thick it didn't pour well into the glasses and was very difficult to drink even with a wide straw. I wasn't crazy about all the little seeds from the strawberries in it either. Disappointing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2004
Wonderful! Everyone who had a margarita enjoyed it very much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2003
Excellent margarita recipe!! We made these for my best friend's birthday party, and they were a big hit!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
36 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2003
Absolutely excellent - made this last week, and had some leftovers, so kept them in the freezer, and they went perfectly with the 'award winning chili' tonight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
63 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2003
better then the ones i have been putting together and then some... im enjoying one right now thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
44 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BLOOP30

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2000
This mix will be saved for the holidays,particularilly at xmastime!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-39 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Margarita Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender shake the perfect margarita.

Strawberry Shooters

Ripe strawberries filled with amaretto and whipped cream.

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States