Frozen Strawberry Margarita Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2009
I made these for a dinner party Friday - they were truly a HIT! I made mostly for the women, but even the men were sneaking a few out! I would definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Spring, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2009
The only thing I remember from last night is that these tasted good!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2008
AWESOME and EASY! Very yummy! I absolutely LOVE this recipe! I am making this again tomorrow night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by thefaughts
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2008
What a hit! Will serve at the next party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2008
I have been looking for something to duplicate my favorite margaritas from on the border...This one is as close as it gets!!! Use about half as much ice though! Yummie!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2008
used frozen strawberry daquari
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Happily Angry Cooker
Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2008
Instead of Triple Sec, I added Grand Marnier.It was great. One of the best margaritas I've ever tried!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Happily Angry Cooker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pallini, Attica, Greece

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2007
I made a variation of these last night using the whole 6 oz. can of frozen limeade and also adding 2 oz. of margarita mix. Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather K.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Belmont, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2007
Really enjoyed it! Wouldn't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sambro, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2007
Tastes great! Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Frozen Margarita Pie

A refreshing dessert catered to adults taste buds.

Margarita Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender shake the perfect margarita.

Strawberry Shooters

Ripe strawberries filled with amaretto and whipped cream.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States