Frozen Pineapple Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2000
Awesome! And, a real treat on these hot August days! I made it for my Mom's birthday and it was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pleasant Hill, Missouri, USA
Living In: Overland Park, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2000
This yummy pie is quick and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by schmerna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2002
this recipe is FANTASTIC! If you need a super quick, easy and delicious dessert, look no further.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2002
This IS a quick and easy recipe and it looks great but I found it a little sweet for my taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2004
Great recipe! Could not believe how simple it was to make and how good it was. My husband and daughter are fans of it also. I made mine in a casserole dish instead of the 2 pie shells. I used the homemade graham cracker crust recipe from this site for the bottom layer. I also left out the lemon because my husband is not a big fan of sour things. I will definitely make this again. Also I did not freeze it. It never made it past the fridge and was great each day until it was all gone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2004
This was a HUGE hit at Christmas last year. I made it with a graham cracker crust and added 1/2 cup of chopped walnut to the listed ingredients...delicious! Everyone wanted the recipe, but I told them it was a family secret recipe. lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2005
Tasted wonderful and was very easy to prepare! What more could you ask for? Everyone loved it at the Memorial Day get together. Nice and light and fruity! A+ recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michigan Mommy

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2005
I brought this to work for our company "luau". It was quick and easy and I received good feedback from it! I am e-mailing the recipe to one of my co-workers right now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2005
This pie is SOOOO good and really easy to make, although it doesn't taste like it is this simple!! I made it the first time exactly as stated in the recipe and I have since made it three or four times after that and it is always fast and GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2006
Too easy and too good. I love this in the summertime. Thanks for sharing..m
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lil'MadSavy

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 1-10 (of 22) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Peach Pie the Old Fashioned Two Crust Way

Watch how to make this simple peach pie.

Blackberry and Blueberry Pie

See how to make a sweet and tart, two-berry pie from scratch.

Peach Pie

Watch how to make this old-fashioned family favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States