Frozen Peanut Butter Pudding Squares Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
What a wonderful recipe! I made these and couldn't stop eating them. Yum! A wonderful snack for a summer day. :D Thanks for sharing the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2014
Oh Yum! These are terrific! Fun and easy to make too. Who doesn't like peanut butter and chocolate. Will be making these again. Thank you for this great little treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROSIE-0-TOOLE

Cooking Level: Beginning

Photo by Mi ~ (a PRO at) Being Mi
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
I made these exactly as the recipe stated and they couldn't have been any easier to make! To melt the peanut butter, I measured it in a one cup glass measuring cup and microwaved for one minute. Perfect. I garnished some with some decorated sprinkles, for a fun look. My 5 y/o granddaughter couldn't stay out of these and loved helping make them! The rest of the family can't stay out of them either :D Thanks for the recipe, Linda (LMT)!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mi ~ (a PRO at) Being Mi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alma, Michigan, USA
Living In: Topeka, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
Very easy, very good. I used chocolate chip cookies (bought, they were on sale)in place of the graham crackers and used a tablespoon-sized scoop to measure out the pudding mixture, getting 24 sandwiches before running out of cookies. I found the filling to be a little heavy and with too much peanut butter for my taste, but my husband loves them just as they are. Great for using up milk before it goes bad, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elle

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hays, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
I just made these, but I guess I wasn't the only one who made them late for Recipe Group. The peanut butter and chocolate pudding is so yummy. I used natural peanut butter. DD and I were eating it by the spoonful right out of the bowl. I finally forced myself to wait for one of the sandwiches to freeze, and it was very good. I used probably at least 2 T instead of just 1 on the square. Great little snack Linda--thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Photo by *Sherri*
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
Made these for the Recipe group. I made the filling just as directed but used chocolate chip and snickerdoodle cookies instead of grahams since we like cookies better and I had some on hand. I even got a little creative and rolled some in crushed peanuts. Five stars for being a super easy to make dessert that you don't have to bake, and great tasting! Thanks Linda (LMT) for a great summer treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by *Sherri*

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winter Springs, Florida, USA
Photo by sassyoldlady
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
Made for Recipe Group. So easy and so good. I took a little license with the recipe when I found the graham crackers were expired and tasted like cardboard. I had a few good ones, so piped the filling into ritz crackers and then tried some pretzels too! I tried them frozen and thawed. I have to say I like them thawed better than frozen. Maybe it wasn't hot enough here that day :) Thanks Linda! - I even used the leftover pudding mixture to dip ritz into later in the week, a guilty pleasure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sassyoldlady

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toledo, Ohio, USA
Photo by la vieja loca que cocinar (=
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
I did these way late for Recipe Group. And tweaked them all over the place (= I used sf, ff vanilla pudding and nf milk. I also mixed in a dollop of Cool Whip. I made sandwiches with cinnamon grahams, vanilla wafers, and chocolate teddy grahams. Mom loved these - and I was afraid I wasn't going to have any to take to work (= I liked all three variations.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by FrackFamily5
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
Kiddos loved these!! Super easy to make too. I made these a week late for RECIPE GROUP :(. Nice recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FrackFamily5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Catasauqua, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Corona, California, USA
Photo by Shearone
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
A very simple and easily made frozen delight. So simple, my GK's made these for their snack. They loved making them and sprinkling the candy sprinkles around the edges. An oldie but goodie recipe that brings back a lot of fond memories and an opportunity to make new memories with the young ones! This was the Recipe Group selection for week of July 14, 2014.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Displaying results 1-10 (of 17) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Apple Peanut Butter Cake

See smart tips that make baking and cleanup a snap.

RITZ Humble Pie with Peanut Butter Mousse

See how to make the famous peanut butter pie created by Serendipity 3.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States