Frozen Mudslide Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 29, 2011
perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2011
Soooo good!! My husband and I rewarded ourselves for 2 weeks of diet and exercise with a treat...this was the best of alcohol and dessert in one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2011
Delish! Exactly what I was looking for. I didn't have chocolate syrup so I substituted powdered cocoa and chocolate chips. I also added a few tablespoons of heavy cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bethany

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chardon, Ohio, USA
Living In: Newton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2011
Perrrrrfect!!! Thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Flancancook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sumter, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2011
We used coffee flavored Baileys, ice cream, and coffee flavored syrup instead of chocolate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2011
Instead of ice, use 4 cups of vanilla ice cream and create the ultimate adult milkshakes. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joy Dauterman

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Northwood, Ohio, USA
Living In: Toledo, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sarah Stone
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2011
Use 3 cups vanilla ice cream, 1 cup ice. Replace chocolate syrup w/ chocolate ganache...YUMMY! Topped w/ whipped cream, can't be beat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Stone

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2011
This is an amazing drink, however, instead of using ice I used chocolate ice cream
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CandisMarie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Alloway, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2011
this was the bomb!!!!!! used vanilla vodka and vanilla icecream instead of ice! AWSOME!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pamelascakes

Cooking Level: Professional

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2011
A wonderful drink to have for special occasions or just because!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mariah Ollberding Morgan

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 21-30 (of 70) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Frozen Mudslide

Turn coffee liqueur, Irish cream, and vodka into an icy treat.

How to Make Frozen Margaritas

See how to blend the perfect frozen margarita.

The Mudslide Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender make the Mudslide Cocktail.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States