Frozen Blueberry Yogurt Pops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
Did not care for the texture that the blueberries gave to popsicle
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2013
These are yummy and healthy. I love being able to consider a popsicle a healthy snack. I used 100% blueberry juice instead of cocktail to omit the added sugar. That's the only reason I gave the recipe 4 instead of 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
I made these with my 2-1/2 year old grandaughter.she help mixed ingredients...we used the ocean spray blueberry cocktail drink and blueberry greek yogurt as directed and hand whisked recipe instead of using blendee,filled dollar store pop containers and girl's enjoyed...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hampton, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2013
FYI, craft sticks are not the same as food grade sticks. You want a treat without toxic chemicals. A spoon turned round with the stem/handle in the Popsicle might work as a reusable solution.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2012
Mad it with strawberries and OG. Good . Simon liked it. Thought it needed more sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2012
This was amazing! I made it with strawberries, cran-strawberry juice and low fat vanilla yogurt. This also makes a great smoothie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2012
this was delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2012
This is a great recipe for those watching their health and for kids. I couldn't follow it exactly and instead used plain Greek yogurt, blueberries in syrup from a can (sad huh?) and blueberry/pomegranate juice. Threw it all into the blender then poured into a 6 popsicle mold and the rest into a plastic container with a lid. With no added sugar, the pops are slightly tangy with only a hint of sweetness which was perfect. Even the picky husband loved it. I will definitely make these with the right ingredients next time (fresh blueberries) but will stick with the Greek yogurt since the tangy flavor is too good to pass up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2012
I just filled up ice cube trays instead with this mixture and that worked great. Instead of Ocean Spray Blueberry Juice, I used a little orange juice concentrate. That made for a great flavor combo with the blueberries. I thought these tasted better a day or two later than they did the first day - not sure why. These are a little seedy from the blueberries, but otherwise they're great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2012
This made 7 pops for me. Was fast, easy and I had all the ingredients. They tasted great and I will make them again. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 12) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Red, White, and Booze Ice Pops

Celebrate Independence Day the boozy way with berry-flavored ice pops.

Summer Berry Parfait with Yogurt and Granola

Start your day with a yogurt parfait with lots of fresh fruit & crunchy granola.

Blueberry Sour Cream Coffee Cake

Blueberries, cinnamon-sugar, and pecans—wake up to a bite of the Big Yummy!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States