Frozen Blueberry Yogurt Pops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2012
This made 7 pops for me. Was fast, easy and I had all the ingredients. They tasted great and I will make them again. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2012
Wow - only 37 calories per pop. Healthy ingredients, easy to prepare, delicious...what more could you ask for? And think of the other fruit flavor combinations that you could make with seasonal fruit. Next I will try one with apple or white grape juice and cantaloupe. Or maybe some fresh pineapple with orange pineapple juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2012
This is a great recipe for those watching their health and for kids. I couldn't follow it exactly and instead used plain Greek yogurt, blueberries in syrup from a can (sad huh?) and blueberry/pomegranate juice. Threw it all into the blender then poured into a 6 popsicle mold and the rest into a plastic container with a lid. With no added sugar, the pops are slightly tangy with only a hint of sweetness which was perfect. Even the picky husband loved it. I will definitely make these with the right ingredients next time (fresh blueberries) but will stick with the Greek yogurt since the tangy flavor is too good to pass up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2012
I make these a lot during the summer only I use orange juice instead of Blueberry juice because it's easier to find where I live. This doubles well. NOTE: If you do not have popsicle molds, you can use dixie cups. The great thing about using dixie cups is that they peel down the seam and pop right off.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
64 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2012
this was delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2012
This was amazing! I made it with strawberries, cran-strawberry juice and low fat vanilla yogurt. This also makes a great smoothie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2013
FYI, craft sticks are not the same as food grade sticks. You want a treat without toxic chemicals. A spoon turned round with the stem/handle in the Popsicle might work as a reusable solution.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2012
Mad it with strawberries and OG. Good . Simon liked it. Thought it needed more sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
I made these with my 2-1/2 year old grandaughter.she help mixed ingredients...we used the ocean spray blueberry cocktail drink and blueberry greek yogurt as directed and hand whisked recipe instead of using blendee,filled dollar store pop containers and girl's enjoyed...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hampton, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2013
These are yummy and healthy. I love being able to consider a popsicle a healthy snack. I used 100% blueberry juice instead of cocktail to omit the added sugar. That's the only reason I gave the recipe 4 instead of 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Red, White, and Booze Ice Pops

Celebrate Independence Day the boozy way with berry-flavored ice pops.

Summer Berry Parfait with Yogurt and Granola

Start your day with a yogurt parfait with lots of fresh fruit & crunchy granola.

Blueberry Sour Cream Coffee Cake

Blueberries, cinnamon-sugar, and pecans—wake up to a bite of the Big Yummy!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States