Fried Rice I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by THDavis
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
I prepared this recipe but added mixed veggies (carrots peas corn) shrimp and sesame oil for authentic Chinese flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nhanna
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
This was excellent. I followed the recipe as is except I didn't have the viniger and I cooked the breasts in oven at 325. It tasted great. As a side I tossed up some fried rice with what was left in my fridge- some peppers, onions, and an egg. I put soy sauce over it and mixed in some of the extra tariyaki sauce and it came out great for a quick side!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
I love this recipe. I supstituted the peas with broccoli and it was really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
My family loved it. It did not taste like fried rice to me, but it was well received none the less. Probably won't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
Love this recipe! Very Good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Reandeau

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Alicia Johnson
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
This Fried Rice is really good. I also put some broccoli inside and it tasted really good. A salad as a sidedish is also good with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alicia Johnson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
I can not make fried rice! It just never turned out great until I tried this recipe. I did cook my rice a day a head so I started out with cold rice. It was so perfect and beautiful! I was so excited on the turn out. My husband really likes fried rice, but I could never make it taste good or look good for that matter! This was so great! Thank you for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
Loved this...it was easy and tasted great. I added chicken but did everything else the same. This will definitely be added to our dinner lineup!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JessD
Home Town: Hebron, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
My husband and I enjoyed this with Sweet Teriyaki Marinated London Broil (used marinade from Sweet Teriyaki Beef Skewer recipe) and WOW! Sweet and Sour Sauce. I needed to add a bit more soy sauce than the recipe called for but other than that, followed it to the letter. My husband said "it's a keeper!"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Salem, New Hampshire, USA
Living In: Derry, New Hampshire, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
good! I didn't have bacon or green onion, so with it i'm sure it'll be even better!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 279) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Fried Rice Restaurant Style

This easy fried rice goes with just about any entrée.

House Fried Rice

Quick-and-easy fried rice loaded up with shrimp, ham, chicken, and veggies.

How to Make Fried Rice

See how to turn leftovers into a fast and delicious meal.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States