Fried Pork Chop Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2011
Very good recipe i didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bosslady

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Valdosta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2011
Simple and good. No frills here.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2011
What a great, simple recipe! My only changes were that I added a light coating of garlic salt and pepper on both sides of the chops before shaking in the mix, and instead of 4 thick chops I placed 6 1/2 inch thick chops in the bag using the amount of ingredients listed. Had them in the oil 5 minutes a side and they came out absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2011
Pork chops turned out very tasty...even my 5 year old loved them and asked for seconds. The only thing I did differently was sprinkle the seasoning salt directly on the chops, and I used more than 1/2 tsp for extra flavor. I will definitely be making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2011
Nice moist pork chop and fairly easy to fix. Cooking method is a little messy though. Chops were also kinda bland, but once I added some extra seasoning (cajun or oldbay) it bumped up the flavor. Would also be great with gravy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2011
Delicious! But do add more seasonings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by magikhnz

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2011
Kind of bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Josie A

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Killeen, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2011
Family LOVED this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Boalsburg, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2011
Yummy and easy! I added more seasoning salt, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2011
Hubby and I thought these were okay. If I tried these again I would have to go with some of the suggestions given by other raters.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 231) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Delectable Pork Chop Dinner

See how to make this sophisticated but surprisingly simple dinner.

Pork Fried Rice

A quick and easy one-skillet dish perfect for weeknight suppers.

Pork Fried Quinoa

Watch Chef John put a modern, healthy twist on pork-fried rice.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States