Fried Chicken Tenders Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
Delicious! I followed the recipe exactly. Did add a touch bit more of Worcestershire sauce and horseradish. We loved the sauce. The sauce truly makes this dish. Thank you submitter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Woodside, New York, USA
Living In: Linden, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
My family loved this recipe. Everyone ever loved the sauce which was a big surprise for me. My kids want me to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
I personally would like more spicy...but they are great...do you think they would be ok in the oven???? I want to do them in the oven rather than oil...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2013
much better than frying in a pan good crust loved them might add a little more spices to the bread crumbs
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kmahone

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2013
delicious! very flavorful despite the low amount of ingredients. used paprika instead of cayenne because we're wusses when it comes to spicy, and added a little italian seasoning and garlic powder. was really good! picky fiance loved it. didn't expect them to be that crispy; just gotta make sure the oil is really hot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
Was not very tasty. And not sure what happened but 8-10 min chicken was raw. Shrug..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2013
Very easy to make. The family loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2013
This was great. The whole family loved it! It doesn't take 1 hour either :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2013
I do not like horseradish so i omitted that ingredient and I added a 1/2 tsp of chicken seasoning along with the spices called for in this recipe. It is delightful. I baked mine in the oven and it came out just as good as fried only I used no skin chicken breasts. I plan to make this again and more often from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MyLadyAlexis

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Troy, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Towanda, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2013
Simple easy fried chicken. I didn't bother with the dipping sauce, we are not much for sauces. And I did a splash of milk instead of water but it was FANTASTIC! Delicious, juicy and quick. Also I used a wok to fry them up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KirstenA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Easthampton, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Bushwood, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 161) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fried Chicken Tenders

See how to make tender breaded chicken fingers with dipping sauce.

Better Than Best Fried Chicken

Discover the secret ingredient that makes this fried chicken the best.

Chicken Fried Chicken

Have the kids help you make this tasty fried chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States