Fresh From the Vine Tortellini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
Delicious. Very fresh tasting and enjoyable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
This was so delicious and fresh!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Great taste, awesome combination. Like Becca, I can't bake either, but love the hands on experience cooking gives me. Try this recipe, you will love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2014
Super tasty. I'm not greatest cook so recipes like these really help me out. I like how simple & full of flavor it is. You can add whatever you want & tweak it to your taste. This will be a staple in my house. Thanks so much for posting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2013
This was wonderful. I did the trick with the baggie. Also, I crumbled up some bacon in it. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2013
9/13 i added the zuccini and kept everything else the same. i added black olives to my part, great addition. used one bag of the barilla fresh tortellini.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2013
This is very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2013
I added a zucchini and an onion to the roasting stage. It may have overcrowded the oven and kept some of the tomatoes from cooking at the proper rate, so I will adjust for that next time. All in all, this was a delicious meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dana Sweeney

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2013
What a great recipe! I did change/add the following and it was simply outstanding!!! I doubled it, and purchased the 19oz bag of frozen Tortellini from the freezer section as it was WAY more affordable. I added zucchini, a yellow pepper and red onion to the tomato in the oven and threw all veggies in a bag and added oil and spices that way (easier, and you use less oil). Save some of the pasta water to add to the entire mixture if it's a little too dry, and then top with a quick splash of quality EVOO, sea salt, crushed red pepper flakes and crumbled goat cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BRANGIE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bellevue, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2013
Excellent flavor with the roasted tomatoes and pesto sauce. Next time I'll have to double the recipe because it didn't make enough to satisfy my family. My 19 yr. old picky eater son, who doesn't like a lot of food I fix, thought this was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roseville, California, USA
Living In: Tehachapi, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 30) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Pasta with Fresh Tomato Sauce

This delicious pasta dish comes together in just minutes.

Italian Sausage Soup with Tortellini

This traditional, hearty soup is a meal all by itself.

Fresh Pasta with Bolognese Sauce

See how to make Chef Johnson’s homemade noodles and rich Bolognese sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States