Fresh Broccoli Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2013
My family loved this. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2013
Very good and tasty. I used some Mayo and sugar. Liked it better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SUELLYN416
Home Town: Janesville, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2013
Very good recipe. A hit at a BBQ last weekend. I used Craisin's instead of raisins. The dressing had to be doubled because I used the Costco bag of broccoli. I also used the Costco real bacon bits and it was so easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bozeman, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2013
I made this only i omited the raisins and used greek yogurt with a teaspoon of onion soup mix instead of mayo and add wallnuts. very good..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2013
I made this with homemade mayonnaise and cut the sugar to 1/4 cup and OMG it was good. I also blanched the broccoli for about 45 seconds and rinsed in ice water, just to cut the taste of raw broccoli. You have to let it sit in the fridge for a good 30 minutes at least, to really meld the flavors together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2013
I've gone to MANY potluck events and have always wanted the recipe to this salad...This is the one!!! I took it to a potluck, and had people asking me for the recipe...this really is the one! Thank you for sharing~
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gtyyup

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hillsboro, Oregon, USA
Living In: Princeton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2013
A tasty treat, you can go on the lighter side of the onions and dressing and it'll be even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jason Melo Hall

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: St. Cloud, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2013
Sour cream replaced mayo, and craisins replaced raisins. A-MAZING!! I was leery about using sour cream, afraid it would be too 'sour', but this turned out amazing! I will use this as a staple to potlucks, holiday's, and parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pdx_via_dtw

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lansing, Michigan, USA
Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2013
My family and I didn't care for this...too sweet and I even cut the sugar down :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2013
I love it, my family loves it, perfect strangers love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy Jenness Nawrocki

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Stoughton, Wisconsin, USA

Displaying results 91-100 (of 739) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fresh Broccoli Salad

See how to make a 5-star summer salad.

Red Broccoli Salad

Fresh broccoli with lots of bacon, grapes, almonds, and a sweet, tangy dressing.

Bodacious Broccoli Salad

A kicking, creamy 5-star broccoli salad with bacon and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States