Frank's® Red Hot® Buffalo Chicken Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
Made this great dish for Super Bowl Sunday it was excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
I made this recipe as written and thought it was delicious. I absolutely love blue cheese, but my husband sometimes doesn't like such a strong flavor, so I used half ranch dressing and half blue cheese, and used blue cheese crumbles. I cooked this in a small crockpot. After tasting it, I actually added a little more Franks and a few more blue cheese crumbles. Totally delish, and I used all low-fat ingredients (low fat dressings and reduced fat cream cheese). This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Midlothian, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
Making this, and using Buffalo Blue Cheese dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Clifton Park, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
This is great, but I used rotisserie chicken. Canned chicken should be be outlawed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
This recipe is good! The only changes that I made was that I used Ranch dressing instead of Blue Cheese and I cooked the chicken myself. I just boiled a pound of boneless thighs and shredded it. I also used the blue cheese and not mozzarella. It didn't last long on the table!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lansing, Michigan, USA
Living In: Mason, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
I tried it for ladies night they loved it!! I broiled chicken tenders and cut it up instead of canned chicken and mozzarella, and franks buffalo sauce. Everything else I followed. I will def make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
I made this for our Annual Christmas Eve gathering. It was a hit. Everyone was loving it. I will be adding this recipe to my favorites. This comes from the Worlds Greatest Cook all the way from The Windy City of Chicago.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
12/13: did not add the extra blue cheese and it was still very good. Sean and Matthew loved it, great with celery stix and grain type tortilla chips (must be firm otherwise they break). Also, i did n't use canned ckn, sauteed up a chicken breast and cubed it small. next time could use a little more chicken. although matthew said there was enough chicken it just sunk to the bottom. heat in oven and then transfer to tiny chocolate crock pot to stay warm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2013
Easy to make and super good. I made it in a crockpot. Cooked it on low for an hour or 2 until the cream cheese had melted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
I made it to a party with friends & it was a big hit. I didn't have the salad dressing so I substituted it with blue cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bangkok, Bangkok (Krung Thep Maha Nakhon), Thailand
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 321) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States