Frank's® Red Hot® Buffalo Chicken Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
This is probably the only recipe I've ever made and didn't change a thing. Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
I made this dip for Super bowl, I used 1/2 cup Ranch dressing in place of the blue cheese dressing. I also cooked 3 chicken breast to use.WoW... we enjoyed it with celery and crackers. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
i made this for a few football games and i wouldnt change anything! Its sooo good! Thanks for the recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
So good. So simple. My oldest daughter started to do the "yummy" dance when she came over and I was making it. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christy Cooks
Living In: West Lafayette, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
By far, a must-have at any gathering! When I make this dip, I don't add the 1/2 cup crumbled blue cheese or mozz cheese. It's really not needed - and - instead of baking it in the oven, I just leave it in a small crock on warm, that way it's always hot and ready to go. And we use tostito's to dip with - YUMMY!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2012
Very easy recipe! I used Ranch dressing instead of Bleu Cheese and Cheddar Cheese instead of Mozzarella and it was still awesome! A new fave appetizer!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2012
Made it twice and it's been a hit at both of the parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lake City, Michigan, USA
Living In: Pensacola, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2012
So yummy - just enough spiciness!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2012
Yum, yum, yum! I often bring this to family gatherings and it's always a hit! Delicious hot or cold with tortilla chips or pretzels. Mmmmm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2012
Made for picky eaters on Christmas. Everyone loved! Served with crackers, fritos, celery. Good warmed up or cold. Used Franks Buffalo Wing sauce (instead of hot) and shredded 5 cheese Mexican (instead of mozz). Canned meat does have a distinct taste-would be better with fresh chicken, but who has the time?? Everyone liked with canned, so why not??? Leftovers still great for Giants football tailgate!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 316) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States