Frankie's Infamous Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2002
This is GREAT punch! I had to make an extra batch; the first one was gone within minutes! I substituted ginger ale for the carbonated water. I used 3 liters; two I just poured in, but the other I froze into little plastic cups the night before and then crunched them up right before I put them in the bunch bowl. Everyone loved it! I will be using this recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2002
I made this punch for a friends bridal shower, didn't change a thing. Was pretty good, I think next time I will maybe switch the ratio of the orange juice and lemonade, I'm a huge fan of lemonade. Was even better with the Raspberry Stoli added!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2001
I made this for a shower. My guests liked it very much. But my husband - HE LOVED IT! Easy and quick. I recommend this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2002
too much orange juice for me, but if thats what you like...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2002
this punch was okay but I have had better tasting ones.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2001
I made this for a dinner party, and it was immensely popular! I will definitely use it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2001
I'm using this recipe for my wedding. I made a batch to see if I liked it and Oh my gosh it is sooooo yummy! Everyone is going to love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2000
Served this punch at my daughter's baby shower and everyone loved it. No one even drank the soda I had available. I made three batches and froze extra carbonated water the night before in plastic cups to add as ice in order not to dilute it with water.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2002
This punch is awesome!! Quick and good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2006
I've made this punch 3 times now and everyone just raves about it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MARLLEEN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Edinburg, Texas, USA
Living In: Reston, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Ponche de Frutas (Fruit Punch)

See how to make a delicious and refreshing Mexican-style fruit punch.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States