Four Seasons Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2003
Topped it off with a dallop of sour cream and it was really good. Quick and easy. Great use of leftover meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2003
I made these after Thanksgiving and these were the bomb!! As my son would put it. This is a really tastey dish and so easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2003
So easy and tasty! I tried these using ground beef the other night, mixed with the cream cheese mixture, and they turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole Ayers Dunn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2003
These were great! I used turkey breast strips that I cooked in a pan with some onion and pepper. Then I also added shredded cheddar cheese. My whole family raved about them! They are quick and easy... and VERY tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DMMLS

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Whittier, California, USA
Living In: Mooresville, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2003
Great recipe, just a written. Canned chili beans and canned chili are two different things.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROSIE99901

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ketchikan, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2003
I love this! I did however make a few substitutions. First of all I used FRESH salsa, Secondly I used black beans instead of chili beans as I don't like the taste of canned chili. Great way to use up leftover turkey or chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2003
Wow! What a delicious and easy recipe. I heated about a tsp of oil, added fresh green chopped chillies (I used 2 serrano chillies), cumin and as soon as it started to sizzle I immediately added the chopped chicken. Mix well, remove from heat and add the cream cheese. The warm chicken makes it so much easier for the cheese to blend well. Excellent taste; definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2003
Yum! These were great! I used three cooked & cubed chicken breasts and only 1/2c salsa. In its place, I took another's advice and used green enchilada sauce and used a little more cheese. Served over a bed of lettuce and we really enjoyed them! This easy recipe is a keeper for us!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2003
My husband and I loved this recipe! It was so easy...is definitely a keeper! Only thing I changed was I didn't have any turkey, so I used chicken breasts insteads. Great recipe, Janice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2003
As my husband said "It is a keeper" and we really enjoyed this recipe. Quick and easy as well as tasty. Pat
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 66) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spinach Enchiladas

These simple vegetarian enchiladas star spinach and two kinds of cheese.

HERDEZ® Enchiladas Suizas

See how to make chicken enchiladas with a zesty tomatillo sauce.

Slow Cooker Enchiladas

See how to put a simple twist on big, beefy enchiladas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States