Four Cheese Margherita Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
Good stuff! Everyone liked it! But I added more Feta cheese because I like that cheese most :) Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2012
Turned out excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Henderson, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
Watch the salt on this. Pretty delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA
Living In: Oak Forest, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
This was really good. Will add more cheese next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Hui Min
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
I couldn't get Fontina & Feta at the local store, so I just used Mozarella, Parmesan & Cheddar. Turned out fantastic. Used Jay's Signature Pizza Crust recipe from allrecipes.com too. Great stuff. The 1st time I ever made pizza (from scratch too) & it was great! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hui Min

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2011
Starting to make my own pizzas lately. I used this recipe but altered it. I didn't have any fresh basil, or the fontina cheese or feta. I used a shredded pizza mix cheese. Marinated the tomatoes the same and Used a whole wheat pizza crust. I also added left over veg like olives and mushrooms. It came out great. I will say brushes the pizzas with the marinade makes it a bit oily. So I cut it back. Good pizza recipe will use again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lsamusic

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
the garlicky tomatoes are really good. Nice to find a white pizza recipe that does not use ricotta as my husband does not like ricotta Made my own crust but I know not everyone will do that!The nice thing is that you can play with this a bit too. I didn't have any Feta cheese on hand/did have Cheddar so I just subsituted cheddar for the feta. My only other addition is to add a sprinkle of oregano on it. My family loves oregano on their pizza.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
absolutely delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LADYTO79
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
This pizza is amazing !. I did it the hard way and made my own crust next time will use premade crust... this is soo good..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
Very good recipie. I cooked the pizza on the grill on low heat and it came out excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Hollywood, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 267) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Pizza Margherita

See how to make a classic pizza margherita.

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Philly Cheese Steak Pizza

Grab a slice of Philly Cheese Steak pizza!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States