Four Cheese Margherita Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2014
This was amazing. Could not stop eating it. Even after I was full, I just kept going back and picking off little pieces because it made my mouth so happy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by faircook03

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jacksonville, Illinois, USA
Living In: Aurora, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
good but boring
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by floridascrubtech
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
Thought This Recipe Was Awesome! I Think "I" Got A Little Heavy Handed With The Salt And Garlic. But I Will Be Making This Again For Sure. My First Home Made Pizza (Still A Learning Curve With The Dough, I Like Mine Thin). But I Am Very Happy With This Recipe. Thank You From Florida!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by floridascrubtech

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
Tried it following the recipe. I loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roanoke, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2013
Fun time with my wife drinking some wine and making this dinner. Was as good as the restaurant versions. I expect the choice of pizza crust is important. It's worked out. .. was thin and crispy. And our selection of tomatoes was limited but it was still very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2013
Very simple recipe with excellent results. I used a pre-made whole wheat pizza crust. I followed the directions but tweaked them just a pinch:I sauteed the garlic in olive oil over medium heat for about 1-2 minutes, then poured that over the roma tomatoes and I let them marinate for about 20-25 minutes. I used a mix of fontina cheese, italian blend shredded cheese, and parmesan cheese. I didn't use a pizza stone, I just put it right on the oven rack because we prefer a crispier crust. Do yourself a favor and make this tonight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2013
The best pizza we have ever made!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2013
Delicious! Make sure the feta goes on first
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Norwood, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2013
Super tasty! I had a bunch of fresh tomatoes and basil and found this recipe in a search. So glad I did! Will definitely be coming back to this one
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2013
My husband who rarely cooks made this last night and we both couldn't stop eating even though we were full! This was so good and I usually don't like pizza without red sauce. I told him he can make this anytime.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 256) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

How to Make Pizza Margherita

See how to make a classic pizza margherita.

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Philly Cheese Steak Pizza

Grab a slice of Philly Cheese Steak pizza!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States