Four Cheese Margherita Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
So good and yummy! Easy too! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by clairdeliz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2011
Delicious! Made exactly as stated. Expensive...unless you have most of the ingredients on hand. Can't wait until summer to use fresh tomatoes and basil! Baked for 12-13 minutes on a Boboli thin crust. Next time when I slice the tomatoes I will drain them on a paper towel for 5 minutes before adding marinade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2011
Super delicious!!! We didnt have pre baked crust so we baked up a pillsbury crust ahead of time. Only baked for 8 min. Also didnt have fontina cheese. Otherwise followed directions to a T!! I will be making this again and again!!! Both my husband and i absolutely loved it! Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
Love this Pizza it is Sooo Good! I tweaked it a little. I used a package of pizza dough and added rosemary, garlic and sea salt to the dough. My family including my 2 year old who is so finicky these days loved it. Make two because one won't be enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jen
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2010
Oh my! Wonderful and SO easy to make. This is my 1st ever homemade pizza and I am very pleased with this recipe. Followed directions & ingredients exactly, only I used fresh garlic. My husband loved this pizza! Thanks!!! :) :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2010
absolutely awesome! i didnt cut up all 8 tomatoes..about 6 was enough to where i had some on top of the tomatoes..i've never had fontina before but its really good..love love love all the other cheese..but i love cheese lol...this was truly one of the BEST pizzas i've ever had...i would chose this over a sauced pizza if its home made! i think next i'll try making a dough from this site and add it with this!...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather Jarrell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2010
Maybe this just isn't for my taste buds but I wasn't crazy about it. I ate it but didn't go back for seconds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nikki

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waynesboro, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Zanesville, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2010
This was excellent! I liked the combination of cheeses. Don't even think about not using the feta. It doesn't melt & it adds great flavor. Be careful not to use too much garlic in the marinade!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2010
Excellent fresh taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2010
SO GOOD!!! I had to change recipe (to save money). I used an 8oz package or 'Italian Shred' instead of just the mozz. I omitted the Fontina cheese. Used only about 5 Roma tomatoes and that was too many (had plenty left over). With the following changes it was amazing, so I am sure it would have been even better the right way!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 261) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Pizza Margherita

See how to make a classic pizza margherita.

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Philly Cheese Steak Pizza

Grab a slice of Philly Cheese Steak pizza!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States