Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
This is now our go to recipe. My daughter LOVES these :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2015
I followed the recipe and added vanilla as suggested. The pancakes look beautiful but you can still taste the vinegar, if you eat them plain (no syrup). My kids are big pancake eaters and they each only took one bite and wouldn't eat anymore.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather Berkley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2015
These are a great, easy pancake and much better than the box stuff. I've made them with both regular and whole wheat flour and we like the whole wheat better. Sprinkle in some wheat germ and they get a nice texture too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2015
these pancakes were delicious, but whenever i make them i double the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Very fluffy! Great pancake mix!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by marybeech
Reviewed: May 16, 2015
These pancake are so delicious. I love the flavor. Not too sugary tasting. We all would eat it again. I definitely recommend this for pancake lovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2015
There was far too much of a vinegar taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by IIIMXO
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
By far the best pancake recipe with a few adjustments. I used 1 Tbsp vinegar or lemon juice per 1 C milk. These pancakes always turn out flavorful and fluffy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IIIMXO

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Best pancakes I ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2015
These pancakes are so delicious! My 3 year old son and my 10 month old daughter absolutely love them! They are so much better than boxed pancakes and healthier! I will definitely be making these again! Okay
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 7,172) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

Chef John's Buckwheat Pancakes

A great pancake with 100% buckwheat flour!

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States