Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
BEST PANCAKES EVER!!! I will never make pancakes any other way! I have five kids so I usually need to adjust the recipe to about 20 servings for it to be enough but the great thing is is that if there's any left over they freeze and reheat perfectly! This recipe is AMAZING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. J

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
I love my pancakes and finding this recipe has made me love them even more. These are the perfect mix of light and fluffy, as well as being filling and full of flavour. They provide the perfect base for being able to choose whatever toppings you want, mine being anything sweet and full of flavour!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Birrell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
Love these pancakes! This is my new "go to" recipe for pancakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cranefeather

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Kansas City, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
These are delicious! This morning I started mixing them up and realized I had no eggs. I substituted 1/4 C applesauce for each egg. They came out great. This would be a great Vegan option!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
These were amazing! I didn't over-stir (which I'm finally discovering has probably been my biggest problem when baking!) and they were very fluffy. Nice recipe - everything is always on hand for me and these were the best pancakes I've ever had! I made them bigger than I should have (they stay tall and fluffy and don't spread out much as my pancakes usually do) so I only got FIVE pancakes out of this. Perfect to feed three of us but next time I will double the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mrs Sarah
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
Love love love these pancakes!!! Never buying boxed mix ever again! My family all loved them too! Made them with fresh blueberries, was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs Sarah

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Costa Mesa, California, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
You will never use the boxed stuff again....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
The best pancakes ever! I don't think I'll ever buy the packaged pancake mix ever again! :) So fluffy and delicious! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
We make these pancakes almost every weekend! They're easy to prepare a and very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kristinperrine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 6,285) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

My-Hop Pancakes

These fluffy hotcakes resemble those from a certain pancake house.

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States