Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2015
Best pancakes ever! Followed the recipe exactly. Turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: St. Cloud, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2015
I just made these with my five year old. They were so yummy that I decided to go off my diet tonight and eat them for dinner! I highly recommend this recipe. The recipe is super easy and they were delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2015
These are the best pancakes I've had since my husband's grandmother died. I thought I'd never taste such light and fluffy homemade pancakes again. Thanks a bunch!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by A. Battle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2015
Was taking care of my grand kids and they wanted pancakes and I couldn't find any Bisquick. Found this recipe and they ate them all up! In fact, the picky kids ate them all up before the other 2 came down so I had to make another batch.... real quick! Had to make more the next morning too! Excellent recipe for things that are standard in any kitchen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2015
The pancakes were good, but I had to add about 1/4 cup of Flour because they were thin. If you like thin pancakes, I'd keep the recipe the same. But I, personally, like thick pancakes so I had to increase the amount of flour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2015
Kids were happy and I liked a healthier version. I used white whole wheat flour and subbed coconut palm sugar for the white sugar. Otherwise followed recipe as is. It was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Haner

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2015
This is the best pancake recipe out there. My husband loves them even more than I do.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2015
love this recipe and have used it for almost a year. everyone loves them. the only thing i do thats not in the recipe is to add a splash of vanilla for a little extra oomph.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2015
I made a healthy version. I used buttermilk instead of souring the milk. I used sprouted whole wheat flour and coconut oil instead of butter. Loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Very gooood
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by thecritic

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 81-90 (of 7,293) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

Chef John's Buckwheat Pancakes

A great pancake with 100% buckwheat flour!

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States