Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Added a little bit more milk to thin out the consistency and a teaspoon of vanilla extract.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robert Doak

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Great pancake recipe. I used apple cider vinegar, or, if I'm out, a little sour cream + the milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie Stein

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Excellent sooo good we loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
Just made these right now! And my kids loved them, including my husband who doesn't like pancakes. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina Ghenwa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
Definitely the fluffiest pancakes I've ever made! I cut out a bit of the sugar as I was feeding them to my daughter (1.5tbsp instead of 2) and they were still delicious with a fruit topping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Bozman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
Tastes good, but can someone tell me how to make them look so good? I just can't!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Camila Preuss

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
OMG best pancake ever. Better then any restaurant I've been too. My new family recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
I had to throw these all away. They wouldn't cook all the way through. I followed the recipe exactly. What could be the possible cause of this?? (I even tried a batch where they got almost black on each side from trying to get them cooked on the inside. I tried covering them. I tried lower heat. I tried higher heat. All of them had to be thrown out.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by newsboysgrl777

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
These were perfect!! My family is usually light on breakfast and this morning we all had seconds and some of us thirds!! I followed the recipe as it is and added just a teaspoon of vanilla! Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barbara Webber

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
The whole family loves these pancakes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stefanie Solt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 6,803) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

My-Hop Pancakes

These fluffy hotcakes resemble those from a certain pancake house.

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States