Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
Too salty! Odd flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kafine

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
These were wonderful!! I read the reviews that warned against over-stirring and they came out perfectly. The only complaint I have is that the recipe doesn't make very many pancakes and everyone had to wait while I made a second batch. I'll be making these again and again and again for my kids.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
Thanks. I needed something quick, because I did not have my batch mixed. I used fat free milk & light butter. These are just as fluffy & delicious as my recipe! Good deal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
Tried this recipe this morning and just loved it. Will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
i used dahi instead of milk, turned out great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sean Cauffiel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
Look no further! This recipe is EASY and TASTY. Craving pancakes this morning I reached for the trusty Bisquick and noticed it had expired some embarrassing time ago. So it was back to the drawing board. I found this recipe right away - it contains all the basic ingredients I have on had so I made a batch. Left out the butter as 1 reviewer suggested (just because I usually smother them with butter after they cook), and these pancakes are truly light and fluffy and taste fantastic. This recipe totally satisfied my craving for pancakes, and I will use this recipe for pancakes from now on! I won't even bother to replace my stash of Bisquick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
Have made these many times now with the help of my 3-year-old. Easy to make delicious light and fluffy pancakes. A staple in our house every weekend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
Delicious. I scaled back the vinegar but still a great one to use. Fast easy and always crowd pleasing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
Make exactly as recipe states and these are the BEST pancakes I have ever had...and I never really liked pancakes before I had these! These are now a regular and favourite breakfast at our house. To change things up I sometimes will add blueberries for some extra flavour!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
This is amazing my kids and husband says they are the best:) thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 6,535) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

My-Hop Pancakes

These fluffy hotcakes resemble those from a certain pancake house.

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States