Fluffy Fruit Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2001
The best dip ever, great with apples, pineapples, strawberies ect. A must at every party
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2003
mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmmmmmmm yum it's great! I never even bother with the orange zest or liqueur. Marshmallow fluff and cream cheese blended is THE best dip for strawberries. I always get raves with this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2000
This dip is incredible! I served it with slices of green and red apples and it was gone within minutes. Everyone asked for the recipe. From now on, I am definitely bringing this one to parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2003
Fast, easy, and delicous is what I was looking for in this dish. I will continue to server this as my fruit dip but maybe add some walnuts to it next time for a crunch effect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HMMHMMGOOD

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2003
I served this at a baby shower with fruit kabobs along with chocolate dip. Hardly anyone touched the chocolate...this recipe was all gone and I even made a double batch. I did use OJ instead of liqueor and it tasted wonderful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2003
I liked it but the folks at the party I brought it too thought it had to much of an alcohol taste. If I make it again, I will put way less than an ounce of alcohol and supplement with orange juice as another poster mentioned.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2002
Very easy to make, tastes great! I used the suggested orange juice in place of the orange liqueur. Sliced up apples dipped in this were delicious! It was a huge success! I will definitely be using this recipe many times in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2000
I love this recipe I could eat it for days!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2001
All I can say about the flavor of this dip is WOW! YUMMMMMMMMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2007
This is a great dip. I usually use 1 tablespoon of frozen orange juice concentrate instead of liqueur and zest, which works really well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 23) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Halloween Brain Dip

Serve this spooky snack to your favorite undead partiers!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States