Fluffy French Toast Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
Fluffy and good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julien Funk
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
I really enjoyed this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
It was a big hit with our family! I will be making this again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
Great recipe! This one is a keeper! I made a few minor changes..added 1/2 cup extra milk..1 extra egg..used half and half milk instead of regular milk..used cinnamon sugar..2 TBL..used small hand mixer instead of whisk..added extra cinnamon ...mixed up beautifully. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pat Walker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Catina Marie Fowles
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
So easy and yummy. My picky children even ate it. I served mine with strawberries and whipped cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
Totally cooking this for my girlfriend it looks amazing I bet she'll love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Delish!! Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marjorie Gross

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Awesome! Best French Toast ever. I used some rolls we had and cut the top and bottom off so the toast was a nice thick French Toast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Quick to make and was easy to convert into fewer servings. will definitely become a weekend staple! I served it with wild berry jam and it was fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
they were really good! i changed the serving size so that i could just make them for my sister and me, and there wasn't enough of the egg batter so i would advise that you ask for one or two more serving sizes more for your pieces of toast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 2,193) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fluffy French Toast

See how to make wonderfully light and fluffy French toast.

Caramelized French Toast

See how to make crave-worthy French toast with a sweet caramel sauce.

Stuffed French Toast II

See how to make easy but elegant stuffed French toast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States