Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2013
Baking these right now. Wow! My boyfriend loves them. Super easy to make. I doubled the recipe, used 1 cup white sugar, 1 cup brown sugar and added a tsp vanilla. Rolled the dough into balls and flattened with a fork dipped in sugar, baked on parchment paper. Divine!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PRETTYPOLLY4

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Saint Augustine, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2013
These were awful as this recipe goes. These tasted like hardened sugary peanut butter. They didn't even resemble a cookie. Won't ever ever ever make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2013
Loved this recipe! Admit to being wary over lack of ingredients, but in this case LESS is absolutely MORE! Being in the UK I used SunPat crunchy! I added a tsp vanilla extract & some dark choc chips to cut the sweetness a bit. I actually used only 3/4 a cup of sugar(packing soft brown about half way in the bottom and topping up to the 3/4 mark with white caster) Rolled into walnut sized balls & flattened down as they only spread a little, I then baked for about 12 mins at 180 Perfection! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
Loved these cookies, and they are so easy! Even my toddlers loved it! Made the into bite sized for them, will definetly make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2013
My husband prefers these to a regular peanut butter cookie!! Very yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2013
Delicious, simple, quick recipe! Makes alot of cookies. Kids & hubby happy & always asking when I am making these again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by babybery

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2013
Very good and so simple to make!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2013
Really gooey and delicious. I baked half the amount (for 8 minutes) and it worked out really well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by frogsnot
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2013
great so easy added a thumb print of preserves. This is a great recipe to start kids on the road to baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by frogsnot

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Morgan Hill, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2013
Most amazing cookies ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 2,043) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States