Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2014
For flourless peanut butter cookies, these are excellent. And so easy! Compared to regular peanut butter cookies, they are very similar. A must-try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Abigail Joy

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2014
Amazing! I make these when my family or friends come over and they love it :D I bake them for 10-11 minutes then let them cool just for a it on the pan and they come out just perfect :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
This is a very good recipe if you want to avoid wheat / flour. Cookies taste wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mandy14

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2014
Not bad at all. Very quick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pamela White

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Very good. No need to mess with the recipe. Wait until they cool and they won't be so fragile.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aubrey Click

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
Love it super easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kassie Bryant

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
Not edible. :( I used Kraft Smooth Peanut Butter, and followed the recipe as written - and ended up with a sheet of half-burned gooey peanut sugar substance that had a bizarre grainy texture and tasted like sugar with an oily peanut after-thought.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
Delicious! You can't even tell they don't have flour in them!! I used 1/2 C brown sugar + 1/4 C white sugar and added 1 tsp. pure (gluten-free) vanilla extract. Stirred all together in bowl, dropped by 1/2 Tablespoonfuls and baked. They didn't flatten on their own, so we needed to flatten with a fork to the width we wanted the cookies to end up at. Easiest and fastest cookies I've ever made!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2014
Wonderful! Easy and simple! I suggest to add a pinch of salt after baking the cookies. It brings out the peanut butter taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FoodieLover

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
so easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deanna Wright Carr

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Paris, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Tarpon Springs, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 2,091) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States