Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2012
Pretty good. The texture is pretty grainy and the cookies don't hold together too well, but they're great for a quick dessert and go great with chocolate!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2012
My kiddos love these they only last about 30 min and they are gone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2012
This is the best way to make Peanut Butter Cookies :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PumpkinD

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2012
Turned out really well, I doubled the recipe and used Stevia In The Raw instead of regular sugar. I will most definitely make these again in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2012
The only change I've made to these is to do 1/2 white sugar and 1/2 brown, then add a tsp of Vanilla. The brown sugar make them a little smoother. I ALWAYS make a double batch, because one is never enough!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BellaSmartino

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Biloxi, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2012
Excellent cookies! I tried it with almond butter and a little almond extract the second time with awesome results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Eagle River, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2012
Being gluten free isn't always easy but these pb cookies are a wonderful little treat in a world of gross sandy heavy baked goods. They couldn't be any easier to whip up either. My hubs ate about a dozen when I first took them out of the oven. I first saw a recipe for cookies like this in clean eating but have never been able to find it again. I like to use organic pb and egg and raw sugar. Really yum little cookies! Try them you won't be sorry
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bethesda, Maryland, USA
Living In: Rockville, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
Since we love peanut butter cups, this was the next best thing. I did modify slightly based on other reviewers suggestions. Instead of 1 C. of sugar I used 1/4 C. sugar and 1/2 C. brown sugar. It was perfectly sweet. I also added 1 tsp. of vanilla. Since the cookie dough was slightly sticky, I refrigerated the dough for a few minutes and dipped my fork in sugar to make the crisscross pattern on the cookies. This prevented my fork from sticking to the dough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rachelg

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2012
These are the BEST cookies!! EASY EASY.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2012
I tried this recipe with sugar substitute. Not bad but a little flaky. Thinking of adding more egg next time and adding a couple of minutes to the cooking time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 2,042) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States