Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
Added 1 tsp vanilla and baked for 13 minutes. Original recipe actually made 9 large cookies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
I won a first place ribbon for these yummy peanut butter cookies. Try using nutella in place of peanut butter for a fun result.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2013
I've made these many times; I got the recipe in 7th grade Home Economics class. Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies on this site is the exact same recipe. I think that both recipes should state that you need to flatten these cookies with a fork. These are heavy and very peanut buttery. You can't keep them around too long, as they get hard. They are great for kids to make because they are so easy. I make a half batch when we want a quick snack, and we eat them warm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2013
So easy to make and delicious! They have a decadent, fudge-like texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
Easy but just too heavy. went back my old recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
What an easy and delicious cookie!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Levittown, New York, USA
Living In: Deer Park, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
I do love the simplicy of this recipe. i've found however, that honey intead of sugar makes these chewier, and amazing. i throw in a tsp of baking soda too. and i love that it's so versatile. you can toss in some nuts, raisins, chocolate chips... whatever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2013
This was by far the easiest/quickest thing I've baked, but the cookies only tasted okay - nothing spectacular but not bad either. Batter definitely makes more than 6 cookies if you're dropping teaspoon sizes like the recipe calls for. I made 6 huge cookies instead and had to bake for an extra 10 minutes or so. I followed some reviewers comments and used 1/4 cup white sugar, 1/2 cup brown sugar and 1 tsp vanilla. I plan to make this again but with the full cup of sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2013
Added chocolate chips....YUMMY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
Tried this recipe for my husband because he can't eat wheat and it was a total hit. You wouldn't even know that they didn't have flour. I am not a very seasoned baker, so I don't know for sure, but I would think you could toss in some more ingredients like oatmeal or choc chips. Careful with the cooking times, I burnt the bottoms of the first batch at 10 mins. Great recipe, thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 2,097) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States