Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2001
I really like this recipe, it was quick and easy. But i did add a little flour, it came out perfect. If you dont like it to sweet add flour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2000
how could anyone not like this recipe? It was quick, easy, and my friends love these cookies! I ran out of them when I brought them to work! I'll never make a different kind again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2001
Yes, these cookies are "different" and heavy, but that's what makes them so good! They are SUPER easy to make and you have to be a real peanut butter lover to appreciate them. They hit the spot if you're looking for something sweet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2001
I'm not a fan of peanut butter cookies, but I love these. Try adding a teaspoon of vanilla and be sure not to overcook them. They are delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2001
These cookies are great, so easy to prepare. The only thing wrong with the instructions is that they should be flattened with a fork like most other peanut butter cookie recipes and they need to be cooked longer. 8 minutes is not enough. I baked them from 13-15 minutes and my oven temp. is precise. I have made these cookies numerous times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2001
My husband and I don't eat any white flour and he absolutely loved these cookies. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2000
This recipe is so easy if your looking for a something quick to make. They are really good too!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2000
Great recipe for those who can't eat flour (or dnt have enough in the house to bake with) and love peanut butter cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2000
This is an amazingly easy and fast recipe that does not require many ingredients!!!! It is also extremely chew... I was making these cookies for Christmas. I don't think they will make it til Christmas. Everyone eats them as soon as they come out of the oven!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2000
I am a peanut butter fanatic and I thought these were GREAT!! Very sweet and peanut buttery. I substituted brown sugar for the white however, and increased the baking time by a couple of minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PEACHEY

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA
Living In: Ridgecrest, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,074) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States