Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
After making this, I realized these are the cookies my grandma used to make at holidays with a hershey's chocolate kiss in the center. So good and rich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2014
I grew up with a similar recipe, used this one in college, and just tried it again recently(repeating it tonight), and these are everything I've always wanted in a peanut butter cookie. Occasionally, I have to adjust the cooking time to accommodate for the relative humidity of my kitchen, but they're always spot-on! Chewy and delicious! I've also added cocoa powder, and they taste like a peanut butter cup cookie, without the melty mess of chocolate!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
SO DELICIOUS!! My family and I could stop eating them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Topeka, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
might have put to much peanut butter the second time making the cookies but they still came out delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
Would have given 5 but way to much sugar still very yummy I made 36 small cookies :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by conqueress
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
Simple and a great recipe for gluten intolerant people. I drizzled melted chocolate over finished cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by conqueress

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA
Living In: West Chester, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: May 25, 2014
So simple and good. I did add a tsp. of pure vanilla to the recipe. I will be using this recipe from now on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2014
These disappear in a heartbeat each and every time and I always make 2 or 3 batches. This is so easy that the batter is ready before the oven has a chance to heat up. The only thing I do differently is use Splenda Brown Sugar. They are fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bcgirl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tisheenyu
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2014
Amazing without flour!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by nbardis
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
So so good! Easy to make! I also used dairy free chocolate chunks, so a completely gluten and dairy free cookie that my whole family loves!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 2,097) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States