Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2014
I didn't like this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
I made some for a Christmas get together at school and my friends and I all loved it. I made mini ones that turned out so cute! On some, I put white chocolate chips which added a nice flavor. Make sure you use decent quality peanut butter with a good consistency, none of the dry bottom of the jar junk . Good luck, I would recommend this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
Nice! I added a splash of vanilla and 1/2 tsp of baking soda. Easy and yummy. Great recipe with kids!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by niabi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
So easy and so delicious! I wanted something sweet without flour, and these hit the spot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
These were pretty good and very rich! My family is gluten free so these were great for us. I used half white sugar and half brown sugar. The dough was much thicker than what they showed in the movie. My daughter was able to roll them. We squished then down with a fork and their shape didn't change at all in the oven. I cooked them according to the recipe but because of the thickness I should have added more time in the oven. Also they were very crumbly but no one in my family complained as they gobbled them up! haha
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Ashburn, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
I have made this recipe as written and enjoyed it for its ingredients. To make it sugarless I made peanut butter by blending peanuts in my Vitamixer, substituted Splenda for sugar, added a Tbs of vanilla and substituted ground flax seed for the egg. Thank you Stephanie T.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: The Woodlands, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2014
These were awesome! I used brown sugar instead of white (I was out) and a little vanilla. Omg! My son devoured these. My husband even ate one and he hates peanut butter lol. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ladyphantomhive
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
Easily the best and easiest peanut butter cookies I've ever made. This recipe is certainly a keeper. I was a little worried at how this could work with so few ingredients but it's truly a triumph.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
I have used this recipe for over twenty years, it is so easy, and so good. Also used for hershey kiss cookies, just form cookie dough into balls, b ake and push a kiss into the middle of each one as soon as you take them out of the oven. Cool completely before moving them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
I know some of you can't stand when anyone rates a rescipe after changing it but I followed the advice of others and these turned out yummy! My man was shocked and praised me over and over! A cup of PB, 1/2 c packed brown sugar, 1/4 c white sugar, 1/2 tsp vanilla, one large egg and a dash of salt. Cooked 8-10 min...awesome! I will always make them this way from now on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 2,045) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States